The Numbers & New Blog

Here is how it all turned out:

Blog daily: 95% of the time

Meditate daily: 73% of the time

Yoga 6 days a week: 73% of the time

1,200-1,500 calories a day: 71% of the time

5 miles, 5 days a week: 88% of the time

Take vitamins & supplements: 79% of the time

10 8oz glasses of water daily: 84% of the time

I guess if I had done everything at 90% I would have lost about 98 lbs instead of  39 lbs. But like I said before, I’ll take it.  Thanks for helping me out. I will now be blogging at:

sereneflavor.wordpress.com



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Numbers & New Blog

  1. Loo says:

    I’m impressed by all the numbers! and now I’ll change over to the new blog and see you there!

  2. arturo says:

    oh dear, i didn’t realize that was you over there. hehe, will have to update my link.

Leave a Reply

