The Shovel

Many odes to the shovel today I bet. I consider maneuvering the  shovel up and down my driveway  today’s cardio. My wrists are already sore which tells you a lot about the quality of my  shoveling abilities and also predicts an interesting practice later on. I hope a salt bath works on wrists. Am I the only one lacking interest in goals and markers for 2011? I just want to keep on going. Finish learning primary, eat mostly plants and not till bursting, and not worrying if the “audience” is clapping or booing, just play it the way you think it should go.

This entry was posted in Daily Life, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

